Customer Review

We started absolute in October 2020 and no longer share the latest reviews on the website because there are too many.
If you want to get more reviews, Follow our Review Instagram.

https://www.instagram.com/hypeunique__review/

Your purchase is strictly protected by SSL encryption technology, and there will be no privacy leakage.


Updated on July 31, 2020

Updated on July 30, 2020

Updated on July 29, 2020

Updated on July 28, 2020

Updated on July 14, 2020

Updated on Jul 7, 2020

Updated on Jul 2, 2020

A Canada cool guy!

Updated on June 30

Updated on June 29

Updated on June 24, 2020

Updated on Jun 21, 2020

Updated on June 18, 2020

Updated on June 12, 2020

Updated on June 11, 2020

Updated on June 10, 2020

Updated on June 9, 2020

Updated on June 7, 2020

Updated on June 7, 2020

Updated June 4, 2020

Updated June 3, 2020

Updated June 3, 2020

Updated on June 2, 2020

Updated on June 1, 2020

Updated on June 1, 2020

Updated on May 28, 2020

Updated on May 25, 2020

Updated on May 20, 2020

Updated on April 27, 2020. The original order was the one that annoyed me the most. The buyer applies for a refund after the 5th day of my shipment. This made us very angry and disappointed.
I promise that the buyer can make a refund after receiving the goods. After receiving the goods, the buyer thinks the quality is very good. And cancelled the refund. The German handsome guy bought 4 pairs of sneakers at once.
We always believe that high quality can attract countless repeat customers. Regarding the issue of fraud, we always believe that: 100 cooperation is more profitable than a fraud.

Updated on April 23. Little handsome guy from Canada. I bought $ 600 in one go.

A guy from the United States, it does not know how to deal with the OFF WHTE ROPE.

This is my first Mexican customer. He chose a perfect Air Jordan Off white hoodie. On April. 7.2020

review screenshot

German brothers, review on April 1.

review for Ts AF1

We guarantee that there are no false reviews.

Reviews
Reviews

This Italian handsome guy is engaged in the fashion industry. Chat with him and learn that he likes Chinese Kung Fu very much. He bought an Off White Hoodie. He plans to buy Yeezy 350 V2.

Reviews
Reviews

The Dutch guy bought a Supreme CDG T-Shirt. He really liked the Travis Scott x Air Force 1 Replica TS.

review
review

One of my long-term partners. He has already taken 15 Off White T-shirts and sweaters. He is from Candelaria, Spain.

review
review

Brother from the United States, bought Supreme Bandanna sweater and Off Whie sweater. But because the Supreme Bandanna sweater is out of stock, I can only ship this separately. Hope he can understand me.

A very trendy French guy. A courier urged me countless times. Fortunately, I am very satisfied with the Air Max 97 Rainbow.

review
review

The Guy bought two sweaters and paid in Paypal in less than 5 minutes on WhatApp. Thank you very much for your trust.